2024 The 4th International Civil Engineering and Architecture Conference (CEAC 2024)

CEAC 2024

Architecture Civil Engineering

Publication -【Quick&Stable Index-Ei Compendex & Scopus】

The registered and presented papers will be published into Lecture Notes in Civil Engineering (ISSN: 2366-2557), which will be indexed by Ei Compendex, Scopus. 

Publication History

CEAC 2023  - Lecture Notes in Civil Engineering (ISSN: 2366-2557) (Under publication)

CEAC 2022 - 【ISBN: 978-981-19-4293-8】- Lecture Notes in Civil Engineering (ISSN: 2366-2557) | Ei Compendex & Scopus

Topics (Include, but are not limited to): 

~Civil Engineering

Building Structure

Bridge Engineering

Structural Engineering

Engineering Management

Sanitary and Ground Water Engineering


Architectural Design and Theories

Advanced Construction Materials

Architecture and Building Materials

Architectural Environment and Equipment Engineering

Sustainable Architecture

~More topics, please access: http://ceac.net/cfp.html 

Submission Guideline

Full paper -  No less than 8 pages (10 pages preferred, 20 pages maximum)

Submission Method:

    Please submit your full paper/abstract to Online Submission System: http://confsys.iconf.org/submission/ceac2024

    Or you can directly send it to conference mail box: ceac@cbees.net

~ To get more info, please access: http://ceac.net/submission.html

CEAC Keynote & Invited Speakers

**2024 Speakers, coming soon: http://ceac.net/keynote.html; http://ceac.net/invited.html 

**2023 Keynote Speakers

Prof. Chimay Anumba, University of Florida, USA

Prof. C.W. Lim, City University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Ippei Maruyama, The University of Tokyo, Japan & Nagoya University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Kyoung Sun Moon, Yale University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Alcestis Rodi, University of Patras, Greece

Assoc. Prof. Manny Anthony Martin Taguba, National University - Manila, Philippines

Assoc. Prof. Guang Ye, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Assoc Prof. Shamsul Rahman Mohamed Kutty, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Arif Rohman, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia

Prof. Abeer Samy Yousef Mohamed, Effat University, KSA & Tanta University, Egypt

~ More info, please visit: http://ceac.net/keynote.html

**Invited Speakers & Special Session Invitation! If you are interested in joining CEAC 2024 as an Invited Speaker or organizing Special Session, please send your CV to ceac@cbees.net.

Partial Organizing Committee

~Advisory Chair

Chimay Anumba (RAE/ICE/ISE/ASCE Fellow), Professor, University of Florida, USA

~Conference Chairs

C. W. Lim (ASME/ASCE/EMI/HKIE Fellow), Professor, City University of Hong Kong, China

Tan Kiang Hwee (IES/JCI/JSCE Fellow), Professor, National University of Singapore, Singapore

~Program Chairs

Ippei Maruyama, Professor, The University of Tokyo, Japan & Nagoya University, Japan

Marco Casini, Professor, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Kyoung Sun Moon, Associate Professor, Yale University, USA

~Program Co-Chairs

Ye Guang, Associate Professor, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

S. Joseph Antony, Associate Professor, University of Leeds, UK

~Steering Committee Chairs

Nuno Dinis Cortiços, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Han Lin, Professor, Nanjing Audit University, China

Malgorzata Ulewicz, Associate Professor, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

~Publicity Committees

Hage Chehade Fadi, Professor, Université Nice Cote d’Azur, Polytech Nice Sophia, Département Bâtiments, Lebanon

Galina Gorbacheva, Associate Professor, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

Koorosh Gharehbaghi, Doctor, RMIT University, Australia

Shadi Shaikh Yasin, Assitant Professor, American University of the Middle East, Kuwait

Duy Nguyen Phan, Lecturer, Mientrung University of Civil Engineering, Vietnam

Yi Shen, Assitant Professor, Tongji University, China

~Award Chairs

Daguang Han, Associate Professor, Southeast University, China

Alcestis Rodi, Associate Professor, University of Patra, Greece

Special Session Chairs

Abeer Samy Yousef Mohamed, Professor, Effat University, KSA & Tanta University, Egypt

Ahmed Farouk Deifalla, Professor, Future University in Egypt, Egypt

Shamsul Rahman Mohamed Kutty, Associate Professor, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia

Mohammad Arif Rohman, Associate Professor, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Indonesia

~Regional Chairs

Ayse Ozcan Buckley, Professor, Michigan State University, USA & Giresun University, Turkey

Bashir M Suleiman, Professor, University of Sharjah, UAE

Zujian Huang, Doctor, Tsinghua University, China

**More info, please go to: http://ceac.net/committees.html

Contact Us


Ms. Violet Xie & Ms. Jane Li

Email: ceac@cbees.net

Website: www.ceac.net